how cute !

okay so this is my brother Zackary & his daughter Kira, you might be wondering why i’m posting a picture of them on my tumblr. well the thing is my brother passed away a little over a year ago on december 18th, 2010. his daughter was only a month old when he passed away. well now you might be wondering how he died. so him & his girlfriend got into a fight & he left out of rage & ended up going to a club with his friend & got drunk. when him & his friend were leaving they ended up getting into a fight with these 3 guys, while his friend was fighting 2 of the guys, the guys stopped & pointed to my brother & said “hey look at your friend” & when my brothers friend looked over my brother was holding his stomach & was bleeding. one of the guys stabbed him several times 2 fatal to the heart. my brother managed to walk to his car which was less than 30 feet away from where he was stabbed & thats where he fell. by the time the ambulence came it was too late & the 3 killers ran away & the killers are still unknown. my brother was only 22 he still had many years ahead of him. my brother always wanted to be famous, maybe not tumblr famous but  if you’re reading this can you please just reblog this for him. I will NEVER be as close to anyone as i was with him. NEVER FORGOTTEN ZACKARY JOSEPH MARSHALL 5.27.1988-12.18.2010

~the real journey begins

About pensivenightowl

A recent college graduate, I am now figuring out what it's really like to be an adult. I am starting my new journey doing what I love to do most. Time to live !
This entry was posted in Miscellany. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

